• Album Info
  • 2012
  • Nuclear Blast

1. Love Runs Away
2. Tonight
3. Black
4. If You Love Me The Morning After
5. Red
6. I Love The Darkness In You
7. Borderline
8. I’m Ready
9. I Know What You Did Last Summer
10. When A Love Comes To An End
11. Rosary Blue


X (as in the Roman numeral for 10) is the name of the tenth studio album by gothic rock band The 69 Eyes.

The band chose “Red” as their first single. Days before the release of X, they released “Borderline” as their second single.

“Rosary Blue”, a bonus track, features vocals by American tattoo artist Kat Von D.