Spell of Iron

Tarot - Spell of Iron
  • Album Info
  • 1986
  • Flamingo Music
  1. Midwinter Nights
  2. Dancing on the Wire
  3. Back in the Fire
  4. Love’s Not Made for My Kind
  5. Never Forever
  6. Spell of Iron
  7. De Mortui Nil Nisi Bene
  8. Pharao
  9. Wings of Darkness
  10. Things That Crawl at Nigh

Spell of Iron is the first album by Finnish metal band Tarot, released in 1986 by Flamingo Music. Spell of Iron has been released on CD in 1994 by Bluelight Records, and a remastered version was released in 2006 by Spinefarm Records. 

Album includes the band’s most popular song, Wings of Darkness. Tarot’s website is named after the song.