For The Glory Of Nothing

Tarot - For The Glory Of Nothing
  • Album Info
  • 1998
  • Blastic Heaven
  1. Crawlspace
  2. Warhead
  3. I’m Here
  4. Shining Black
  5. Beyond Troy
  6. Dark Star Burning
  7. The Scourger
  8. Ghosts Of Me
  9. The Punishment
  10. Ice

For The Glory Of Nothing is the fifth album by Finnish heavy metal band Tarot, released in 1998. The album includes a guest appearance from Timo Kotipelto of Stratovarius, who contributes backing vocals to the song “Warhead”.