Follow Me Into Madness

Tarot - Follow Me into Madness
  • Album Info
  • 1988
  • Bluelight Records
  1. Descendants of Power
  2. Rose on the Grave
  3. Lady Deceiver
  4. Follow Me Into Madness
  5. Blood Runs Cold/Happy End
  6. No Return
  7. I Don’t Care Anymore
  8. Breathing Fire
  9. I Spit Venom
  10. Shadow in My Heart

Follow Me Into Madness is the second album by Finnish metal band Tarot, released in 1988 by Bluelight Records. A remastered version was released in 2006 by Spinefarm Records. Rose On The Grave was released as a single in 1988. This is also the last album with Mako H. He is replaced by Janne Tolsa, the current keyboard player.