Songs From The North (I, II, III)

Swallow The Sun-Songs From The North (I, II, III)
  • Album Info
  • 2015
  • Century Media Records

Songs from the North I, II & III is the sixth studio album by Finnish melodic death metal band Swallow the Sun. It is a triple album and was released on November 13, 2015, via Century Media. This is the last release with Aleksi Munter, who quit Swallow the Sun afterward.