Swallow The Sun-Hope
  • Album Info
  • Swallow the Sun
  • 2007
  • Spinefarm Records

Hope is the third album by Finnish melodic death metal / doom metal band Swallow the Sun. It was released February 7, 2007.

The Horror Series continues from this album, also being on The Morning Never CameNew Moon & Emerald Forest and the Blackbird.

The Limited Edition version includes “These Low lands”, a Timo Rautiainen & Trio Niskalaukaus cover that is originally named “Alavilla mailla”, Swallow the Sun translated the song into English for this version.

Albums by Swallow the Sun

Swallow The Sun-New Moon

New Moon / 2009

Swallow The Sun-Hope

Hope / 2007

Leave comment