Now And Ever After

Suburban Tribe - Now And Ever After
  • Album Info
  • 2010
  • Cobra Records

1. No Promises
2. Now and Ever After
3. Stay
4. Wheels of Time
5. Smallest Little Things
6. Stretch Marks
7. Song of the Whale
8. Gilded Cage
9. Silent Eyes
10. Point of No Return
11. Hold On

“Now and Ever After” is the eighth studio album of  SUBURBAN TRIBE, released in April 2010.
A single with the same name of the album was released. The album reached position 4 at the Official Finnish Chart.