• Album Info
  • 2015
  • Edel AG

1. My Eternal Dream
2. Shine In The Dark
3. Rise Above It
4. Lost Without A Trace
5. Feeding The Fire
6. Endless Forest
7. Giants
8. In My Line Of Work
9. Man In The Mirror
10. Few Are Those
11. Fire In Your Eyes
12. Lost Saga


Eternal is the fifteenth album by power metal band Stratovarius, released on 11 September 2015 (Europe) and 18 September (United States).

Singer Timo Kotipelto composed three tracks and wrote most lyrics together with his Cain’s Offering partner and former Sonata Arctica member Jani Liimatainen.

The band members have described the album as a blend of old school and modern power metal, though this direction was not planned, according to keyboardist Jens Johansson.