• Album Info
  • 1996
  • Noise Records

1. Father Time
2. Will the Sun Rise?
3. Eternity
4. Episode
5. Speed of Light
6. Uncertainty
7. Season of Change
8. Stratosphere
9. Babylon
10. Tomorrow
11. Night Time Eclipse
12. Forever

Episode is the fifth studio album by Finnish power metal band Stratovarius, released on April 22, 1996 through Noise Records. It is the first Stratovarius album to feature keyboardist Jens Johansson and drummer Jörg Michael, both of whom would form part of the band’s most stable line-up for nine years. The album reached No. 21 on the Finnish albums chart and remained on that chart for six weeks.