Elements Pt. 2

  • Album Info
  • 2003
  • Nuclear Blast

1. Alpha & Omega
2. I Walk To My Own Song
3. I’m Still Alive
4. Season Of Faith’s Perfection
5. Awaken The Giant
6. Know The Difference
7. Luminous
8. Dreamweaver
9. Liberty
10. Ride Like The Wind
11. Vapaus (Demo Version)


Elements Pt. 2 is the tenth studio album by power metal band Stratovarius, released on 4 November 2003 through Nuclear Blast.

The album reached No. 4 on the Finnish albums chart and its single, “I Walk to My Own Song”, reached No. 9 on the Finnish singles chart.

“Know the Difference” track refers to Serenity Prayer in its refrain.