No Anaesthesia!

  • Album Info
  • 1989
  • Megamania Records

1. Intro: Finlandia
2. Sweet Dreams
3. Empty Corner
4. Back To The Stone Age
5. Concrete Malformation
6. No Anaesthesia
7. Light Entertainment (Good Old Times)
8. Kill The Dead
9. Meat Mincing Machine


No Anaesthesia! is the second album released by Finnish thrash metal band Stone, released in 1989. It was remastered and re-issued in 2003, and again in 2009, when it was bundled with the preceding album in a 2-CD set.