Stala & SO.

Stala & SO. - Stala And So
  • Album Info
  • 2015
  • So Music Finland

1. I Need More
2. When The Night Falls
3. Headlong
4. Now N’ Everyday
5. I Can See It In Your Eyes
6. Shine Out
7. Living For Today
8. The Girl With Guilty Eyes
9. You Don’t Mind (Devil In Disguise)
10. Goodbye

Third self-titled album by Finnish hard rock band STALA & SO. released in August 21, 2015. It was mastered at Virtalähde Mastering, and produced at SMF-Studio by Sampsa Astala.

In August 23, 2014 the band released the single “Shine Out”, and next single called “When The Night Falls” was released in March 2015.

Leena Peisa (ex LORDI – known as Lady Awa de Paysant) plays keyboards in the songs “The Girl With Guilty Eyes” and “Living For Today”.