Spawn Of Possession-Noctambulant

Tracks on Noctambulant

1. Inception
2. Lash by Lash
3. Solemn They Await
4. Render My Prey
5. Eve of Contempt
6. Sour Flow
7. By a Thousand Deaths Fulfilled
8. Dead & Grotesque
9. In My Own Greed
10. Scorched

Noctambulant is the second full-length album by Swedish death metal band Spawn Of Possession, released in 2006 on Neurotic Records.

Albums by Spawn of Possession

Spawn of Possession-Incurso

Incurso / 2012

Spawn Of Possession-Cabinet

Cabinet / 2003