Spawn Of Possession-Cabinet

Tracks on Cabinet

1. Lamashtu
2. Swarm of the Formless
3. Hidden in Flesh
4. A Presence Inexplicable
5. Dirty Priest
6. Spawn of Possession
7. Inner Conflict
8. Cabinet
9. The Forbidden
10. Church of Deviance
11. Uncle Damfee

Cabinet is the debut album by Swedish death metal band Spawn Of Possession, released in 2003 on Unique Leader Records.

Albums by Spawn of Possession

Spawn of Possession-Incurso

Incurso / 2012

Spawn Of Possession-Cabinet

Cabinet / 2003