Necessary Excess of Violence

Sorcery-Necessary Excess of Violence
  • Album Info
  • 2019
  • Xtreem Music

1. The Stellar Circle
2. Where We Were Born We Will Demise
3. The Darkest Part of You
4. Of Blood and Ash
5. I’ll Be Gone in the Dark
6. Death Is Near
7. Illuminate
8. King of Nothing
9. Year of the Plague
10. Language of the Conqueror

Necessary Excess Of Violence is the fifth full-length album by Swedish death metal band Sorcery, released in 2019 on Xtreem Music.