Arrival at Six

Sorcery-Arrival at Six
  • Album Info
  • 2013
  • Xtreem Music

1. We Who Walk Among the Dead
2. Created from Darkness and Rage
3. Master of the Chains
4. United Satanic Alliance
5. Arrival at Six
6. Warbringer
7. Maculated Life
8. Beyond the Wall
9. Reborn Through Hate

Arrival at Six is the second full-length album by Swedish death metal band Sorcery, released in 2013 on Xtreem Music.