• Album Info
  • 2001
  • Spinefarm Records

1. …Of Silence
2. Weballergy
3. False News Travel Fast
4. The End Of This Chapter
5. Black Sheep
6. Land Of The Free
7. Last Drop Falls
8. San Sebastian (Revisited)
9. Sing In Silence
10. Revontulet
11. Tallulah
12. Wolf And Raven
13. The Power Of One
14. Respect The Wilderness


Silence is the second full-length album by Finnish power metal band Sonata Arctica, released in 2001 through Spinefarm Records.

It is the only studio album to feature keyboardist Mikko Härkin, and the first album with original member Marko Paasikoski, who returned to the band the previous year. Stratovarius lead singer Timo Kotipelto sang guest vocals on the album.