Pariah’s Child

  • Album Info
  • Sonata Arctica
  • 2014
  • Nuclear Blast

Tracks on Pariah’s Child

1. The Wolves Die Young
2. Running Lights
3. Take One Breath
4. Cloud Factory
5. Blood
6. What Did You Do In The War, Dad?
7. Half A Marathon Man
8. X Marks The Spot
9. Love
10. Larger Than Life
11. No Pain


Pariah’s Child is the eighth studio album by Finnish power metal band Sonata Arctica. It was released on March 28, 2014 by Nuclear Blast. It is the first Sonata Arctica release with new bassist Pasi Kauppinen, who replaced Marko Paasikoski.

Albums by Sonata Arctica

Unia / 2007

Silence / 2001

Ecliptica / 1999

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply