The Living Infinite

  • Album Info
  • 2013
  • Nuclear Blast

1. Spectrum Of Eternity
2. Memories Confined
3. This Momentary Bliss
4. Tongue
5. The Living Infinite I
6. Let The First Wave Rise
7. Vesta
8. Realm Of The Wasted
9. The Windswept Mercy
10. Whispers And Lights
11. Entering Aeons
12. Long Live The Misanthrope
13. Drowning With Silence
14. Antidotes In Passing
15. Leech
16. The Living Infinite II
17. Loyal Shadow
18. Rise Above The Sentiment
19. Parasite Blues
20. Owls Predict, Oracles Stand Guard


The Living Infinite is the ninth studio album by Swedish heavy metal band Soilwork, released on 27 February 2013 in Asia, 1 March 2013 in Europe, on 4 March 2013 in the UK and on March 5, 2013 in the US.

It is the band’s first double album. It is also the first Soilwork release to feature new guitarist David Andersson; founding guitarist Peter Wichers left Soilwork for the second time in 2012, making this the second album to not feature him. This also marks the band’s last album with longtime bassist Ola Flink who parted ways with the band right before the recording of the next album The Ride Majestic.