The Chainheart Machine

  • Album Info
  • 2000
  • Listenable Records, Century Media

1. Chainheart Machine
2. Bulletbeast
3. Millionflame
4. Generation Speedkill
5. Neon Rebels
6. Possessing The Angels
7. Spirits Of The Future Sun
8. Machinegun Majesty
9. Room No 99



The Chainheart Machine is the second full-length studio album released by the Swedish band Soilwork.

This is the first Soilwork release to feature Ola Frenning and Henry Ranta.

There is a hidden track on “Room No. 99” as the song ends at 5:00 followed by silence until the 7:00 minute mark where the hidden track begins.