The Enigma Of Life

Sirenia - The Enigma of Life
  • Album Info
  • 2011
  • Nuclear Blast

1. The End Of It All
2. Fallen Angel
3. All My Dreams
4. This Darkness
5. The Twilight In Your Eyes
6. Winter Land
7. A Seaside Serenade
8. Darkened Days To Come
9. Coming Down
10. This Lonely Lake
11. Fading Star
12. The Enigma Of Life
13. Oscura Realidad
14. The Enigma Of Life (Acoustic Version)
15. El Enigma De La Vida

“The Enigma Of Life” is the fifth full-length studio album by the Norwegian gothic metal band SIRENIA and their second with the Spanish vocalist Ailyn. It was released on 21 January 2011 through Nuclear Blast. The album was mastered at Finnvox Studios in Finland. The download-only single, “The End of It All”, was released on 21 December 2010.