Perils Of The Deep Blue

Sirenia - Perils of the Deep Blue
  • Album Info
  • 2013
  • Nuclear Blast

1. Ducere Me In Lucem
2. Seven Widows Weep
3. My Destiny Coming To Pass
4. Ditt Endelikt
5. Cold Caress
6. Darkling
7. Decadence
8. Stille Kom Døden
9. The Funeral March
10. Profound Scars
11. A Blizzard Is Storming

“Perils Of The Deep Blue” is the sixth full-length album by the Norwegian gothic metal band SIRENIA. It was released on June 28, 2013 in Europe, July 1 in the United Kingdom and July 9 in North America through Nuclear Blast.

Produced by Morten Veland, it was mastered and mixed by Endre Kirkesola at Dub Studios in Norway. The cover art is by artist Anne Stokes, and was discovered by Veland by chance via the Internet.