At Sixes And Sevens

Sirenia - At Sixes And Sevens
  • Album Info
  • 2002
  • Napalm Records

1. Meridian
2. Sister Nightfall
3. On The Wane
4. In A Manica
5. At Sixes And Sevens
6. Lethargica
7. Manic Aeon
8. A Shadow Of Your Own Self
9. In Sumerian Haze

“At Sixes And Sevens” is the debut studio album by the Norwegian gothic metal band SIRENIA, and their only album featuring the vocals of French singer Fabienne Gondamin. The woman on the cover is a Norwegian model, picked by the designer to represent a Siren.