Arcane Astral Aeons

Sirenia - Arcane Astral Aeons
  • Album Info
  • 2018
  • Napalm Records

1. In Styx Embrace
2. Into The Night
3. Love Like Cyanide
4. Desire
5. Asphyxia
6. Queen Of Lies
7. Nos Heures Sombres
8. The Voyage
9. Aerodyne
10. The Twilight Hour
11. Glowing Embers

“Arcane Astral Aeons” is the ninth full-length album by Norwegian gothic metal band SIRENIA. It was released on 26 October 2018 through Napalm Records. It is their second album with French vocalist Emmanuelle Zoldan.

A lyric video was made for the single “Love Like Cyanide”, released on 21 September 2018. The song features a guest appearance by Yannis Papadopoulos from Finnish band Beast In Black. On October 19, was released the music video for the second single “Into the Night”. Both videos were directed by Swedish filmmaker and musician Owe Lingvall.