To Hell and Back

  • Album Info
  • 2000
  • Nuclear Blast

1. The Bitch Is Back!
2. Midnight Madness
3. Lead Us To War
4. Laid To Rest
5. Gallowmere
6. Return To The Fourth World
7. Last Escape
8. Wake Up In Hell
9. Hanging On The Telephone


To Hell and Back is the second album by the power metal band Sinergy, it was released in the year of 2000.

It featured a cover version of “Hanging on the Telephone”, originally by Blondie and the Japanese release bonus track is a cover version of “Invincible”, originally by Pat Benatar.