Plagued Be Thy Angel

Siebenbürgen-Plagued Be Thy Angel
  • Album Info
  • 2001
  • Napalm Records

1. Exordium
2. Plagued Be Thy Angel
3. Destination Supremacy
4. Father of All Lies
5. The Night Alit
6. Angelic
7. For the Ones Who Sleep
8. Skändat sinne
9. The Roses Bleed at Night
10. As Black as a Midnight Heart
11. Her Shadows Adored
12. Deliverance

Plagued Be Thy Angel is the fourth full-length album by Swedish black/gothic metal band Siebenbürgen, released in 2001 on Napalm Records.