Goodbye To All That

ShamRain - Goodbye To All That
  • Album Info
  • 2007
  • Spikefarm Records

1. Holding The Earth
2. Raindrops
3. Ghosts I See
4. Passing Shadows
5. Shallow Delusion
6. Stars Will Fall
7. Silent Lullaby
8. Evangeline
9. No One Remembers Your Name
10. Goodbyes Painted Black

“Goodbye To All That” is the third studio album of Finnish band SHAMRAIN. It was released in 2007 through the record label Spikefarm Records. The album ranked 39th on the official Finnish chart.