Seventh Wonder - Become
  • Album Info
  • 2004
  • Lion Music

1. “Day By Day”
2. “Like Him”
3. “The Damned”
4. “Temple in the Storm” 
5. “Blinding My Eyes”
6. “The Secret” 
7. “What I’ve Become” 
8. “In the Blink of an Eye” 
9. “Day By Day” (Acoustic) 

Become is the first studio album by Swedish progressive metal band Seventh Wonder. It consists of nine tracks; however, the ninth track is unlisted and untitled.