Lords of the Nightrealm

Setherial-Lords of the Nightrealm
  • Album Info
  • 1998
  • Naplam Records

1. Satan’s Realm
2. Shades over Universe
3. Into Everlasting Fire
4. Summon the Lord with Horns
5. Diabolus Enim
6. Enthroned by Dusk and Shadows
7. Through Sombre Times
8. Lords of the Nightrealm

Lords Of The Nightrealm is the second album by Swedish black metal band Setherial, released in 1998 on Napalm Records.