Hell Eternal

Setherial-Hell Eternal
  • Album Info
  • 1999
  • Napalm Records

1. Towards Thy Realm
2. Shadows of the Throne
3. Hell Eternal
4. The Aeschma Deava
5. The Sign of Wrath Awaked
6. The Nightrealm
7. Guardians of the Gates of Flame

Hell Eternal is the third full-length album by Swedish black metal band Setherial, released in 1999 on Napalm Records.