• Album Info
  • 2010
  • Regain Records

1. A World in Hell
2. Ekpyrosis
3. The Mournful Sunset of the Forsaken
4. The Devouring Eye
5. Subsequent Emissions from a Frozen Galaxy
6. Thoughts of Life They Wither
7. Celestial Remains of the Cosmic Creation
8. Enemy of Creation

Ekpyrosis is the sixth full-length album by Swedish black metal band Setherial, released in 2010 on Regain Records.