Death Triumphant

Setherial-Death Triumphant
  • Album Info
  • 2006
  • Regain Records

1. The Limbo of Insanity
2. Death Triumphant
3. With Veins Wide Open
4. Aeons of Bloodlust
5. Relinquishment from the Unlighted Chambers
6. Hellstorms over the Empyrean
7. Inhale the Embers
8. Devilry, Wickedness and Scorn
9. Curse of the Manifest

Death Triumphant is the fifth full-length album by Swedish black metal band Setherial, released in 2006 on Regain Records.