Savn - Savn
  • Album Info
  • 2014
  • CDR Records

1. Musical Silence
2. Hang On
3. The Demons in Me (feat. Michelle Darkness)
4. Longing for Love
5. I Am Free (feat. Liv Kristine)
6. Sorrowful (feat. Lingua Mortis Orchestra)
7. All I Want
8. Now or Never
9. Lengselens Hånd (feat. Lingua Mortis Orchestra)
10. Hang On (Growling version)
11. The Demons in Me (Growling version)

“Savn” is the first full-length album by the Norwegian trio of the same name, released in April 2014 under the independent label CDR Records. It was released in three formats: CD Digipack, 12 “LP Gatefolder and 12” PictureDisc. The Digipack CD version features two bonus tracks, “Hang On (Growling version)” and “The Demons in Me (Growling version)”.

The album was produced by German singer and producer Alexander Krull and also features the collaboration of other Leaves’ Eyes members: Liv Kristine, Felix Born, Thorsten Bauer and Sander van der Meer.

On April 15, 2014, SAVN released the single and video of “Hang On”. The video was filmed near Stavanger, and was directed by producer Leo Moracchioli of Frog Leap Studios.