The Age of Nero

  • Album Info
  • 2008
  • Roadrunner Records

1. Commando
2. The Wolfpack
3. Black Crow On A Tombstone
4. Die by My Hand
5. My Skin Is Cold
6. The Sign Of The Trident
7. Last Man Standing
8. Den Siste


The Age of Nero is the seventh studio album by Norwegian black metal band Satyricon. It was released on 3 November 2008, through Roadrunner Records.

The release was backed by a full European headlining tour opening in Stavanger, Norway on 12 November and ending in Hamburg, Germany on 20 December.