Rebel Extravaganza

  • Album Info
  • Satyricon
  • 1999
  • Moonfog Productions

Tracks on Rebel Extravaganza

1. Tied In Bronze Chains
2. Filthgrinder
3. Rhapsody In Filth
4. Havoc Vulture
5. Prime Evil Renaissance
6. Supersonic Journey
7. End Of Journey
8. A Moment Of Clarity
9. Down South Up North
10. The Scorn Torrent


Rebel Extravaganza is the fourth studio album by Norwegian black metal band Satyricon. It was released in 1999, through Moonfog Productions.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply