Now, Diabolical

  • Album Info
  • Satyricon
  • 2006
  • Roadrunner Records

Tracks on Now, Diabolical

1. Now, Diabolical
2. K.I.N.G
3. The Pentagram Burns
4. A New Enemy
5. The Rite Of Our Cross
6. The Darkness Shall Be Eternal
7. Delirium
8. To The Mountains


Now, Diabolical is the sixth studio album by Norwegian black metal band Satyricon. It was released on 17 April 2006, through Roadrunner Records.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply