Nemesis Divina

  • Album Info
  • 1996
  • Moonfog Productions

1. The Dawn Of A New Age
2. Forhekset
3. Mother North
4. Du Som Hater Gud
5. Immortality Passion
6. Nemesis Divina
7. Transcendental Requiem Of Slaves


Nemesis Divina (Latin for “divine nemesis”) is the third studio album by Norwegian black metal band Satyricon. It was released on 22 April 1996, through Moonfog Productions.

The band have described the album as “darker” and “more aggressive” than their previous work.

A fully remastered edition was released in May 2016 to mark the 20th anniversary of the album.