Dark Medieval Times

  • Album Info
  • Satyricon
  • 1994
  • Moonfog Productions

Tracks on Dark Medieval Times

1. Walk The Path Of Sorrow
2. Dark Medieval Times
3. Skyggedans (Shadowdance)
4. Min Hyllest Til Vinterland (My Tribute To The Winterland)
5. Into The Mighty Forest
6. The Dark Castle In The Deep Forest
7. Taakeslottet (The Fogcastle)


Dark Medieval Times is the debut studio album by Norwegian black metal band Satyricon. It was recorded in August and September 1993 and released in 1994 through Moonfog Productions. It is now out of print and original pressings of the CD are getting harder to find.

Albums by Satyricon

Satyricon / 2013

Volcano / 2002

Leave comment