Carelian Satanist Madness

Satanic Warmaster-Carelian Satanist Madness
  • Album Info
  • 2005
  • No Colours Records

1. The Vampiric Tyrant
2. Carelian Satanist Madness
3. True Blackness
4. My Dreams of 8
5. Eaten by Rats
6. 666
7. My Kingdom of Darkness
8. Blessed Be, the Grim Arts!

Carelian Satanist Madness is the third full length album by Finnish black metal act Satanic Warmaster. It was released on June 30, 2005 through No Colours Records.

The album was recorded on a four analogue track. “Carelian” stands for Karelia, an area between Finland and Russia. Digipack version limited to 1000 copies. LP version limited to 1500 copies on black, red & white vinyl (500 copies each) & comes with A2 poster. MC version released in August 2006 through Tour-de-Garde Productions with different artwork limited to 500 hand-numbered copies.