Sarke - Oldarhian 
  • Album Info
  • 2011
  • Indie Recordings

1. Condemned
2. Pilgrim of the Cult
3. Pessimist
4. Passage to Oldarhian
5. Flay the Wolf
6. Captured
7. Paradigm Lost
8. Novel Dawn
9. Burning of the Monoliths
10. The Stranger Brew


Oldarhian is the second album by Norwegian black/thrash metal band Sarke. It was released April 15, 2011 via Indie Recordings.

On October 18, 2010, Sarke, this time with a full line-up, entered the studio, always with producer Lars-Erik Westby. On February, 2011, it was announced that the new album, titled Oldarhian, would be released on April 15, 2011.

On April 19 there was the release party in Oslo for Oldarhian, featuring special guests Insidious Disease.