Sarke - Aruagint
  • Album Info
  • 2013
  • Indie Recordings

1. Jaunt Of The Obsessed
2. Jodau Aura
3. Ugly
4. Strange Pungent Odyssey
5. Walls Of Ru
6. Salvation
7. Skeleton Sand
8. Icon Usurper
9. Rabid Hunger


Aruagint is the third album by Norwegian black/thrash metal band Sarke. It was released September 20, 2013 via Indie Recordings.

On April, 2013 it was announced that Sarke would have released their third album Aruagint on May 24, 2013, and that the artwork was created by Maxime Taccardi. Anyway, it was announced that the release date had been postponed and that the album would be released in 2014.

On August 28, 2013 it was announced that the new release date was September 20, 2013 for Norway, Germany, Austria and Switzerland, and September 23, 2013 for the rest of the world.