Let the Devil In

Sargeist-Let The Devil In
  • Album Info
  • 2010
  • Moribund Records

1. Empire of Suffering
2. A Spell to Awaken the Temple
3. From the Black Coffin Lair
4. Burning Voice of Adoration
5. Nocturnal Revelation
6. Discovering the Enshrouded Eye
7. Let the Devil In
8. Sanguine Rituals
9. Twilight Breath of Satan
10. As Darkness Tears the World Apart

Let The Devil In is the third full-length album by Finnish black metal band Sargeist, released in 2010 on Moribund Records.