Within the Sphere of Ethereal Minds

Sarcasm-Within the Sphere of Ethereal Minds
  • Album Info
  • 2017
  • Dark Descent Records

1. Bloodsoaked Sunrise
2. From the Crimson Fog They Emerged
3. Embodiment of Source
4. Scars of a Land Forgotten
5. In the Grip of Awakening Times
6. Silent Waves Summoned Your Inner Being
7. A Black Veil for Earth
8. The Drowning Light at the Edge of the Dawn

Within The Sphere of Ethereal Minds is the second full-length album by Swedish death metal band Sarcasm, released in 2017 on Dark Descent Records.