Santa Cruz - Katharsis
  • Album Info
  • 2019
  • M-Theory Audio

1. Changing of Seasons
2. Bang Bang
3. Into The War
4. I Want You To Mean It
5. True Believer
6. Tell Me Why
7. Testify
8. Smoke Signals
9. It Was You
10. Salvation
11. Time After Time (Cyndi Lauper cover)

Produced, engineered, mixed and mastered by Kane Churko (Five Finger Death Punch, Ozzy Osbourne, Papa Roach), “Katharsis” marks the beginning of an exciting new chapter in the story of SANTA CRUZ.

“Katharsis” was released on  October 18, 2019, via M-Theory Audio, and features lead vocalist Archie Cruz, and producer Kane Churko on all instruments.