Coat of Arms

Sabaton - Coat Of Arms
  • Album Info
  • Sabaton
  • 2010
  • Nuclear Blast

Tracks on Coat of Arms

1. Coat of Arms
2. Midway
3. Uprising
4. Screaming Eagles
5. The Final Solution
6. Aces in Exile
7. Saboteurs
8. Wehrmacht
9. White Death
10. Metal Ripper

Coat of Arms is the fifth studio album by Swedish power metal band Sabaton. Singer Joakim Brodén will often shout “Let’s see a Coat of Arms” in reference to the popular gesture, the Sign of the horns.

Albums by Sabaton

Sabaton - Heroes

Heroes / 2014

Sabaton - Metalizer

Metalizer / 2007

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply