Invocation of Magick

Runemagick-Invocation of Magick
  • Album Info
  • 2006
  • Aftermath Music

1. Preludium Apocalypsis
2. Invocation of Doom Runes
3. Black Magick Sorceress
4. Fisher of Souls
5. Lower Worlds
6. The Devils (Imperium Magnum Infernalis)
7. Conjuration of the Black Shape
8. Witchcraft Gateways

Invocation of Magick is the ninth album by Runemagick. It was released in 2006 on Aftermath Music.