Age Of Aquarius

Revolution Renaissance - Age of Aquarius
  • Album Info
  • 2009
  • Scarlet Records

1. Age of Aquarius
2. Sins of My Beloved
3. Ixion’s Wheel
4. Behind the Mask
5. Ghost of Fallen Grace
6. Heart of All
7. So She Wears Black
8. Kyrie Eleison
9. Into the Future

“Age Of Aquarius” is the second studio album by the Finnish power metal band REVOLUTION RENAISSANCE. It is the first album featuring singer Gus Monsanto, drummer Bruno Agra, bassist Justin Biggs and keyboardist Mike Khalilov. It was released on 25 March 2009 in South-East Asia by JVC/Victor Entertainment and on 23 March 2009 in the rest of the world by Scarlet Records. A promotional video clip for the title track was recorded and produced in late 2008. The band released the songs “Age of Aquarius” and “Ghost of Fallen Grace” as a free, high-quality mp3 download on their website.

All tracks written by Tolkki, Agra and Monsanto.