Epitome of Darkness

Epitome of Darkness
  • Album Info
  • 2006
  • Soulseller Records



1. Hungry Are the Damned

2. Premature Burial

3. Voices of the Dead

4. Draped in Cerecloth

5. Spawn of Pure Malevolence

6. From Beyond the Grave

7. Sacred Blasphemy

8. Eating from a Coffin

9. Another Vision (Morbid cover)

10. Mutilated Remains

Recorded in late 2002 and not released until 2006.

Produced by Repugnant.
Recorded at Acetone Studios, Stockholm, Sweden.
Mixed and mastered at NBS, Stockholm, Sweden.