Cold Dark Matter

Red Harvest - Cold Dark Matter
  • Album Info
  • 2000
  • Nocturnal Art Productions

1. Omnipotent
2. Last Call
3. Absolut Dunkel:Heit
4. Cold Dark Matter
5. Junk-O-Rama
6. Fix, Hammer, Fix
7. The Itching Scull
8. Death In Cyborg Era
9. Move Or Be Moved


Cold Dark Matter is the fifth release by Industrial metal band Red Harvest. It was released in 2000. It was later re-released in 2001 in the US, with extra tracks.