A Greater Darkness

Red Harvest - A Greater Darkness
  • Album Info
  • 2007
  • Season of Mist

1. Antidote
2. Hole In Me
3. Dead Cities
4. Mouth Of Madness
5. Beyond The Limits Of Physical Xperience
6. Icons Of Fear… The Curse Of The Universe
7. I Sweat W.O.M.D
8. Warthemes
9. Distorted Eyes
10. Proprioception


A Greater Darkness is the seventh astudio album release by extreme industrial metal band Red Harvest. It was released on 20 February 2007. The album was nominated in 2007 for a Spellemann Award in the “Metal” category.